[email protected] +92-853-610350               

Academic Calender

Home >Admissions >Academic Calender

ACADEMIC CALENDER

ACADEMIC YEAR 2022

Commencement of Classes (SPRING SEMESTER 2021) Monday, 21st February 2022
Kashmir Day Saturday, 5th February 2022
Pakistan Day Wednesday, 23rd March 2022
Conduct of Midterm Exams (SPRING SEMESTER 2021) Monday, 18th April 2022
Labour Day Sunday, 1st May 2022
Eid-ul-Fitar Tuesday to Thursday, *3rd, 4th and 5th May 2022
Conduct of Final Exam (SPRING SEMESTER 2021) Monday, 20th June 2022
Eid-ul Azha Sunday to Tuesday, *10th, 11th and 12th July 2022
Commencement of Classes (FALL SEMESTER 2022) Monday, 1st August 2022
Ashura (9th and 10th Muharam 1444 A.H.) Sunday to Monday, *7th and 8th August 2022
Independence Day Sunday, 14th August 2022
Conduct of Midterm Exams (FALL SEMESTER 2022) Monday, 26th September 2022
Eid Milad-un-Nabi (12th Rabi-ul-Awwal 1444 A.H.) Sunday, *9th October 2022
Conduct of Final Exams (FALL SEMESTER 2022) Monday, 28th November 2022
Quaid-e-Azam’s Day/Christmas Sunday, 25th December 2022
Day after Christmas Monday, 26th December 2022 (For Christians Only)

* Subject to the appearance of moon.
Note:
All dates are subject to change. Students will be informed of the changes well in advance.
For details of examination please visit the website.

Last Update: July 15, 2021